magvova.blogg.se

Visualize healing
Visualize healing









A way that you can add the power of your own mind to other healing modalities that you are using. This is not meant as a replacement for conventional medical care but as an adjunct. You can use it to address any health issues that may be worrying you. We have written detailed visualizations for each phase of the menstrual cycle which we hope you will use and find helpful.īelow is a general visualization for anyone, not just people who are trying to enhance their fertility. David and I have included some guided meditations in our forthcoming book Making Babies: A Proven 3-Month Program for Maximum Fertility. I was so impressed that I began to use these techniques with a number of patients with some notable successes. As the ancient Chinese doctors wrote, “where the mind goes, the qi follows”. I know that if I have a cold and I feel sorry for myself and wallow in it, I feel much sicker. All of us have experienced this to some degree. When you think about it, it just makes sense. Of course, her mind was able to influence her body. On reflection, I’m not sure why I was so surprised.

visualize healing

Her mind had succeeded where Western and Eastern medicine had failed. Guess what? Three days later she got her first period in two years. The fourth week I asked them to spend thinking about their uterine lining sloughing off.In the third week, I asked them to imagine a fertilized embryo implanting into their uterine lining.I showed them this picture from the Yinova blog to help them visualize what ovulation looks like. The next week they spent 30 minutes on the acupuncture table imagining ovulation.For the first week, during the acupuncture treatment, I asked my patient to focus on imagining that several follicles were growing on their ovaries, with one becoming a lead follicle.Chinese Medicine 5 Underrated Health Benefits of Rhubarb











Visualize healing